The Storms You Hate Contain The Truth Of Life

in #life7 years ago

The difficult moments, or nightmares, or horrors, all contain the truths you need to face, embrace and release, to become free.

I know that life is a challenge at times, but that is only because you resist the storms instead of owning the situation and seeing the truth, immediately.

Yesterday I felt down. The night even worst... I could have fled to bed early, which I do at times. However, I would not have noticed a good investment opportunity. I could have created a mini storm, being angry at myself, straight to bed. but I learned from my truths – the laziness downtime – The missed opportunities...

This was the past and took the lesson with me instead of blaming my sometimes lazy habits on other people.

Have You Ever Missed Out Because Of Your Inner Storms?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80