I had visions of life

in #life6 years ago

I was biding my time until I could become the college version of myself, the one my mind could see so clearly. I came here tonight because when you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible. How would your life be different if…You walked away from gossip and verbal defamation? The Big Moment, unfortunately, is an urban myth. Some people have them, in a sense, when they win the Heisman or become the next American Idol. But even that football player or that singer is living a life made up of more than that one moment. Let today be the day…You speak only the good you know of other people and encourage others to do the same. I had visions of life as an adventure, a thing to be celebrated and experienced, but all I was doing was going to work and coming home, and that wasn’t what it looked like in the movies.

I always thought every day was a gift, but now I am looking for where to send thedamdady.gif note.
With respect,0008.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78