You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ultimate dream for me would be a Steem blockchain that is so big and widely known that Steem tokens would be an acceptable form of currency (all the time).

in #life7 years ago

Good one for taking on the initiative to start a SBD business. I don't think are many businesses like your out there and we definitely need more early adopters to drive changes forward. Even if you don't make any money of out the SBD business, it's definitely going to increase the exposure for Steem and other cryptocurrencies to the public.

Staying hopeful for the Steemit community! :D

Sort:  

I think businesses on the Steem blockchain will be huge one day.

I wonder what is the timeframe for businesses on Steem blockchain to work out. Honestly, despite having high hopes for the technology, people are slow to adopt what I think is a superior way of doing things. Besides, if I can actually get goods and services using SBD, I will definitely invest more time and effort into such a venture.

Then again, if there are more people like me than like you, Steem blockchain businesses will take ages to take-off. Kudos to you for becoming a pioneer. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55