You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Vlog - January Reflections, DSound and Work/Life Balance

in #life7 years ago

It's funny listening to you talk about @edjag that way at 4'21" :D

J/K - it's fun to see her get so into it, and I'm happy that you've found a platform to leverage. Thanks for guiding the way for us!

I think it is harder, in a way, to speak your voice when there are people you know listening. Nobody wants their biggest critic to end up being someone you have to reconcile with. But I also believe that it's liberating to have a medium where you can carefully construct a message so it comes out polished instead of a hot mess, and you learn that your loved ones will keep pulling for you even when you share the stuff deep inside.

Sort:  

I was actually talking about @world-traveler. 😂😂 @edjag can't compete with the level of persistence this chick has. It's been none stop for the past week. Mr. @world-traveler is going to kill me!!!

Yea I'm still a bit shell shocked to be honest though. I didn't expect my vlogs to do as well as they have. With that I want to give people some substance without getting to personal. I started this when we came down to visit you guys. It was more to teach others how to leverage the platform.

@alao and @world-traveler challenge accepted! 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44