Feeling the Burn

in #life6 years ago

Firey Eyes
Source: https://myburningeyes.deviantart.com/art/My-Burning-Eyes-88749137

So. Much. Screen-time!

Nothing profound, today, I'm afraid. Just busy as hell with work, learning Steemit, navigating a new OS, trying to knock the rust off my database and coding skills, dinners and housework, kids....

It sure will be nice seeing some fruits from the labor. Not to mention it's the warmest it's been in several weeks, and I feel like I need to burn some energy and get some exercise in.

Why is it so damn hard to set up database drivers in Linux?

Sort:  

Lol randomness

Take some time off. Close your eyes. The first month here is tough. Don't worry too much about Steemit. It looks like @alao will always be there. It takes about a month before you can see any fruit from your efforts.

Great advise. Thanks @mineopoly
(¬‿¬)

I listened to @alao. He sounds good on DSound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13