You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemy Community Spotlight - Second Hand Cancer (by @defiant30 comment by @exoexo)

in #life8 years ago

God the beautiful people of steemit! I hope it stays this way forever. I applaud all of you stepping up. Let's all follow this example of compassion so once the masses start pouring in they come find a community of support, and leave their narcissism, and drama, on twitter.

Sort:  

Thank you for those words, they echo my sentiments exactly. People will need places they can turn to where they can find support, and we should continue to show as much of that community support as we can. I do hope he reaches back out.

Minutes after I left that comment I found out my best friend was in a rollover and possible paralized. Could you share his go fund me for his medical bills on this page? Would thag be appropriate? His names Logan DeJesus. He's the kindest person I've ever known, and a single father of a toddler.

https://www.gofundme.com/2kc9chdk

I'm so sorry to hear that, that's a very scary situation. Email me at [email protected] and let's figure out what we can do.

You're amazing thank you from the bottom of my heart, I'll email you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42