You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Going To Mexico Tomorrow For Dental Work (Probably A Root Canal)

in #life7 years ago

My Sister goes down twice a year. She's had no problems. Her husband has family down there so they know Who the good dentists are. She goes farther south From nogalas though

Sort:  

That is good to know. I'm sure there are some good practices down there and you can get it for 1/4th the cost pretty much from everything I'm seeing. This situation is going to be hard. I hope the tooth can be saved. If it has to be extracted then that is cheaper but to actually fill the spot in with an implant. That gets real expensive I guess. They have to do the anchor screw down into the jaw bone then let it heal up some I guess and then put a fake tooth in there....etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73