Be Happy Being Yourself

in #life6 years ago

IMG20180107154455.jpg

I never stop to count the hours, the days, the months, or even the years that it has taken me to get to where I am right now. I had a passion to be part of life, so i  was constantly busy.

I never waited to be told I couldn't, I shouldn't, or I wouldn't become the person that i am today. I just believed in doing my best and hope that things would turn out right. 

I never altered my dreams or change my life to make things easier or smother or even less complicated though there were times I considered it. 

I kept myself going straight ahead day after day, month after month, year after year.Until i reached this point in time and discovered how happy I've been being myself.:) 

More power and God bless!

DQmdSAy5H4g8Cmx3o6CvtWBUFzr416uhCrri27payd5vBFB.gif

Sort:  

this is awesome upvoted

nice post daisy:-)

Beautiful message.
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Welcome to Steemit Kabayan! Enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45