365 Days That Count - Day 192 - Laughter. Bringing out the big guns, get ready for; Animal Memes. 😂

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There really is nothing better than laughing. That kind of laughter that gives you no option but to explode with giggles that come straight from your belly.

I've been chatting to this guy who I knew a long time ago and has stumbled back into my life, (although as it stands I think he may have stumbled back out again) he's lots of things but one thing is for sure, he is flipping hysterical. I have not laughed as much as I have in the last couple of weeks in a long time. His humour is as silly as mine, dripping in sarcasm just the way I like it. From dog memes to outrageously metrosexual man-girl-child moments, he has had me in stitches. One of the first conversations we had involved him having to get over the fact that I have not watched Gossip Girl. Did I mention he's a grown ass man? 😂 But there's something sexy and cool about a guy who isn't ashamed to admit he's not all macho. And he certainly isn't!


when you really want to say something.JPG


Right now the above meme pretty much sums up how I'm feeling, 😂 but until now it's been just one long, lovely laugh and it really doesn't have to be anything more than that!

He peaked on Monday. Meme's flying around until finally I received what I think has to be the best one on the internet...


emma stone cat.JPG


If you can not think what Emma Stone looks like off the top of your head, do yourself a favour and go and find out! It's bloody brilliant.

I felt like a school girl giggling at my phone and for the rest of the day every time I thought about it I burst out laughing.

Actually I'm going to help you, it's too funny to miss out on. So, here's a side by side....😂


emma stone cat side by side.JPG


There really is nothing better than laughter. It just feels so good.

Not to be easily outdone I went online and found a few of my own, I hate to admit that nothing was going to beat Emma Stone the cat but I tried. I don't know how people come up with these things, but I'm glad they do!

Here's a few of my favourites....


IMG_1664.JPG

meme - i see you has a chicken samich.JPG

meme - hey cat imma boob your head.JPG

IMG_1652.JPG


There are sooo many!!!

I'm sitting here with Charlie on my shoulder chuckling all over again! They're just so bloody funny! Maybe I have a very childish sense of humour, all I know is that for some reason silly sentences pasted over the faces of animals make me laugh! A lot!!

I've loved the laughter and it has reminded me that I want that in my life. Someone who makes me giggle and who isn't afraid to make themselves look silly in order to do so.


Love,

Daisy xx


🌸 If you enjoyed this post, please vote, comment & resteem - it is much appreciated, as always. For more, follow me @daisyd 🌸

Sort:  

The memes were on point <3

They really made my day! Nothing like a good laugh :)

Omg I will re watch gossip girl with you. We can rent a hotel for the night ?

Hahaha - YES PLEASE! Seriously, I'm keen - can you say ROOM SERVICE!!!

Positivity charged! Thanks 😂

So glad!!! Nothing like a laugh to get you in the right mood! :)

Upvoted :) Fun fact for you: brontophobia is the fear of thunderstorms.

Thank you and that is a fun fact I won't forget :)

Oh my God I love this SO much!!!!! How do I save it so I can forward it on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43