BEHOLD THE PEEGASM

in #life5 years ago

IS there anything less sexy than urine and feces? Would you be even more disgusted to learn that some people can achieve orgasm while peeing or pooping? Apologies for triggering your gag reflex, but it seems to be true. Although science has yet to confirm it, multiple women online have stated that when they hold their urine for longer than usual, they can experience full-body orgasms when they finally let loose and start spraying.

 On a Reddit thread, one woman described her experience: At first I had no idea what the fuck they were, but I talked to a handful of close friends who had heard of or experienced [something] similar…. I don’t try for them often, they mostly come by accident, but a beautiful accident at that. It normally helps if I’ve been a little horny to begin with and holding it for long periods of time. Another woman chimed in: Every time I have to pee super bad and I am with a friend or my SO, I always say, “Sorry, be right back. I gotta go bust a nut.” Even more filthy and inscrutable is the “poopgasm,” aka “poophoria,” which happens during defecation when a stool is large enough to distend the rectum, hitting the vagus nerve and sending signals to the brain that register as an orgasm. Again, medical science has not verified whether peegasms and poopgasms are real. Perhaps some demented philanthropist will foot the bill to fund the research. And now it’s time for a shower. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29