You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming Shyness

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Very interesting and unexpected... you do not strike me as a shy person at all... Of course, I have a very limited impression of you (only here on Steemit). I dare to say that maybe it is not really shyness but more being the introverted person who is simply just more comfortable in interactions with people whom you know. I am introvert who slowly learned how to live in an extroverted world without suffering the "shyness"part and I really recommend a great book from Susan Cain: Quiet. The book is a fantastic read, but maybe you can see here some main points and tips and tricks that might be interesting for you and persuade you to read the whole book.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip and yes, it seems I'm more an introverted person. I've read a bit of the book and it appears to fit me. Thanks a lot!

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22