Just a quick update for those that care

in #life7 years ago

10957729_10202590460282200_6108156149899550300_n.jpg
Photo credited to Amanda Mcrae
So it has been 10 days since I was able to steal away some time to write. Trust there is always something I need to write about, however, as of late I have been trying to keep up with my studies of the forex, scrounging to find money for Christmas gifts, trying to prepare my children in case we cant afford it this year, and trying to make sure once we get fund flowing again I will have some to invest... as there are a lot of good opportunities out there right now. Ome thing I probably will write about eventually is how Hollywood looks right now... I mean we as a family view a few select shows a month, and even those are dripping with racial innuendos. Sometimes I hate seeing through my eyes with my mind because there is a lot that I pick up on. Sometimes I see something and think, damn it why can't I just be as dumb as most people, it would be soooo much easier to enjoy this show or whatever it is. Also, the issues I have encountered on here might be noteworthy eventually... Anyhow, that's it for my 15-second check-in I promise I will get something on here this weekend for you all to enjoy.

DaddyK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34