New Home!

in #life6 years ago

My wife and I just purchased our very first home! If you're not familiar with real estate in California, it may not seem like such a big deal. But for those of you who know the SoCal struggle, this is huge! I never thought I would be able to call myself a homeowner.

Just wanted to celebrate a bit! It has been an incredibly stressful time, and only becoming even more stressful as projects are mounting. But I'll be posting some upgrades etc. real soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations! You have made it. When you are a homeowner, you have achieved. I think I know what it feels like ( my husband and I) are owners of a lovely home and it feels great. We have it now for about 20 years.

It's definitely a great feeling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94