introducing my self and why i started steemit

in #life7 years ago

hey guys my name is Wayan daanau price but people call me daanau. im from a small island in south east Asia, in Indonesia called Bali or most people say the island of the gods. Im only 15 years old, im half Balinese and half American, making my mother Balinese, and my father American. ive lived everywhere in the island since my parents were divorce because of difficulties. i have a step father who’s an amazing artist with such unique abilities, how he showed me there’s more than a drawing in his art pieces. I've been through lots of struggles in life but I’ll talk about it later then. My hobbies are playing basketball and especially skateboarding as you can see from the picture above, I’ve been skating for about 2years and it's been a great ride. i go to school in Bali and im in the 10th grade. why am i doing steemit, the reason is wanted to try something new, share new things with people I’ve never met in my life, i wanted to talk about the harsh struggles in my life and how i fought it, and kept my positivity, try something new and achieve great things thx for reading this.
Sort:  

welcome to steemit. love the picture. followed

thanks for the follow

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

being a ex-skater always like to upvote sideways soldiers =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71