You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use Common Courtesy While Handling Dogs / Suggestions - D00k13 Digest #75

in #life6 years ago

Speaking of no common sense, last nights walk I had a run in with a dog escaping it’s yard coming and attacking Jerry and I. No harm done but I had to educate the owner on the conciquesces of a dog attacking another while off leash for them to finally stop arguing with me who was at fault 🤦‍♂️. I got the attention of their neighbors screaming I should be calling the police on you 😉 made them extremely embarrassed but was their own damb fault for not securing there dog and allowing it to escape from the yard.
So yea your right no common sense in general, thanks for checking out my dog vlog redo 🤙

Sort:  

Well at least you are both OK. That's all that matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43