You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Weeks Full Steem Ahead - d00k13 Digest #69

in #life6 years ago

I wish, just playing with settings a little more then previous. I am exporting in 720p now instead of 1080p not sure if that alone would make the difference but also trying to adjust each shots video levels a little.

Glad someone noticed lol, the clarity of the shots was what I focused on and the audio levels which really sucked to begin with.

Thanks for watching 🤙

Sort:  

Probably so. 1080p is too high for Dtube and most web based video sharing sites. If that is what your doing (Switching to 720p) keep on doing it. It really works.

Thank you I will keep at it!

Killer video d00k. Mind body and soul Is what I always say. Sometimes you have to be selfish and take care of those three before anything else.

Yea I agree, working on it, the whole being selfish thing isn’t something I have ever been good at 🤔

Thanks for stopping in and the kind words 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43