You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I absolutely love to fall down!

in #life6 years ago

Deep words my friend, a lesson I am currently working on!

Trauma, the centre of my battle, can do many things but none of them seem posative in the moment yet if it was not for my trauma’s I would not have found Steemit, met you, started a community, or have an outlet VIA blog/vlog that I now do. So yes you are right, the growth came from the worst of situations now I just need to work on letting go of that original trauma and come to peace with it!

Sort:  

exactly man, the thing is, you can only experience and respect the good things, if you've lived through the bad things. yin and yang. there is no happiness without the sadness, suffering etc. That's why people that suffered the most respect everyone and everything the most.

Suffering definitely does change your perspective, just have to be careful not to paint the rest of the world with the same brush! Thank you for your kind words 🤗👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51