You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recycle The DTube Love - Stop The Spread of Hate Guys!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well, you know I struggle, when I don’t feel it I give it back! When I am down I pull myself out of the muck by doing something good for others.

I see this entire community divided between those that give back and love it vs those that don’t and spread hate onto others with things like flags at a whim. Never flag unless it is deserving, try opening the door for conversation first but know you may get the backlash anyways!

I strive to bring positivity together thanks to you dude! We are on a path of success and nothing will stop that!

Another Great Message, Stay Strong, Aim High!
#OneLoveDtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63