You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Step Back or Two...

in #life6 years ago

You nailed it!

I struggle anyone who follows me should be aware of that by now as every other post I talk about it. I believe accepting the mistake, fall or crash how ever you want to term it is really just learning to love yourself that much more. Sooner or later the downs matter less and less as I learn to grow from them, learning how to identify the signs before the inevitable happens again. Making the adjustments to avoid taking a second step back by being aware of the first let’s say.

I am insane and proud of it. If it wasn’t for my insanity I would have given up on life by now. I wake up, live my life, goto sleep always having that nagging depression walking along side me. Day in and day out I do the same things over and over expecting one day it will be gone yet I know deep down this is something I will most likely forever live with. Why do I do it? I am insane and refuse to give up on living despite that very act of living being the suffering I wish to get away from!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

hi friend please must read my post title (WHAT DO YOU WANT?) and follow , upvote to me if you like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79