You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Bored With Paradise

in #life5 years ago

What I've come to realize is what matter the most is actually the profound quiet moments in life and the moments you can look back and be proud of. Imagine loving a movie like Fight Club (1999) or a Stanley Kubrick movie when it came out while the critics were bashing it and finally they turn around and then calling it a masterpiece.

Basically I like the excitement that pays off much later. I like the bragging rights of loving something before it was "cool". Anime is getting mainstream now and blockchain is catching up too. It makes me proud that I got in early and makes me want to find the next hidden gem to cherish before the world catch on to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59