Sort:  

Wow. I'm gladder you gave it a chance to read me. Thank you. I'll try my best to deliver on your expectations

And I'm really grateful for that @randowhale upvote. Thank you for the love.

You're welcome brother. There's a vibrancy to your writing that made an impact on me. It's powerful when people speak from their unique experience and I can tell you're doing that! I love reading people's testaments and learning about other cultures through osmosis. It inspires and motivates me to learn more each day. Have a great day!

I have been plowing on your feed the past many a minutes. I'll be following you now. Thank you for the sense you saw in my words.

For the past couple days I've tried to figure where the delegation came from. And I just did 😀. Wow. You know folks like you give me hope for a better world some day. Thank you. Massive four weeks it'll be 😊😉

Haha! I didn't mean to keep it secret but I also didn't want to shout about it. You're very welcome. I know you will put it to good use. Keep creating!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69