You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired? Unmotivated? discouraged? disappointed?: KEEP ON TRYING!

in #life6 years ago

At first , I was advised by the person who introduced me to this wonderful platform to engage myself with people by upvoting and commenting reasonably , with this way it will attract people.
I did this and it really worked.
On ateemit, patience and consistency is the key. I have been consistent on steemit and I can that steemit is the best place to be.
Thanks for this wonderful and lovely motivational article.
Good morning

Sort:  

that's true :) steemit is the best place to have where you can always express your true self and get along with other people. keep steeming my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47