TruthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

You know I want you, it's not a secret I try to hide, but we're bound to break even with my hands held tight. We know this, we keep reminding ourselves about this, over and over again, but yet we keep drawing us closer, minute by minute, actions by actions, knowing the true end of this charade, we're perfect as we are, but no.. we feel more, we know more and then we want more, feeling it intoxicating us as we get deeply addicted, we divulge, we step into the forbidden attempting to rewrite our fate, but it's all rough and tumble, the eventuality of our actions start to take shape and then we fall victims. We slowly start to create different paths till we are separately lost on tracks, but then it still stands, you know I want you, it's not a secret I try to hide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64