LimitationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I hate limitations, being boxed up in a present entity limiting my ability to go as far as I envision. Telling me I'm my greatest back pedal is remotely better than telling me, there are somethings in this world that can't be conquered and understood, yeah, right.. impossibilities. No.. impossibilities are a coinage from the negativity of possibilities and belief. It's impossible to make those papers, it's impossible to create such things, it's impossible for instantaneous travel to ever exist, it's impossible to explore the universe, it's impossible to create such tools everything has been invented, if only I had my resources, it's impossible to --- hush!!.. all excuses giving way to impossiblities giving way to limitations, an irritating word, concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28