How to take control over your life - 2 minutes read

in #life6 years ago

I promised you 2 minutes read so lets just get on with it.

But before we start let me tell you - if you're not used to doing those things - you will first have to force yourself to do them but it is so worth it in a long run.

How to take control of your life:

-Unclutter your life - throw away sell or donate everything that bothers you in your house - by doing that you will have more room for good things to come and more space to breath.

pjimage (1).jpg

-Tidy up - messy house messy mind - trust me I've been there. Clean as you go and keep on top as it is 100% easier to do that than to clean the mess.

pjimage (1)bb.jpg

-Reserve time for doing what you never can get motivated to do instead of killing time - start from half an hour a day - and gradually extend it. Put it on everyday "must do list".

pjimage (2).jpg

-Take control over you diet - eat with love and compassion - dump meat and animal products - they are only making you feel unhealthy and heavy. If you're vegan - eat less processed food.

pjimage (3).jpg

-Meditate - clear your mind, watch your thoughts - you will find world much more harmonious once you can recognise your thoughts and feeling are just like passing clouds, and are not part of reality.

pjimage (4).jpg

-Enjoy life always a little bit more than yesterday - laugh more, be silly, dance, sing, stretch, enjoy your body and don't take yourself too seriously.

pjimage (6).jpg

And that is that for now. Hope you enjoyed the read and will apply at least some of it.

Please note the advice I give is based on my personal circumstances - it is something that worked for me and made my life much happier and made me feel more in control over my own life, but may not work for you (but I believe it would at least a little bit).

Good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51