I AM ALONE

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20160620_110238.jpg

there is no any one who bears my identity, looks like me and thinks like me on the earth, as I write...Except me.

It's unimaginable to see any individual who went to my secondary tuition, attends my university, has the equal colour of my skin, makes use of glasses like I do.....Besides me.

Odds are that there has been no one with my eyes, narrow legs, broad smile, pointed nose who bears my identity and was once born on the day and year that I was ...Except me.

Chances are that there will never be another ME ...but ME.

I am the only ME in history

I'm the only ME time will ever recognize.

I am alone, in a universe full of many look-alikes. And yet I stand trembling in my own skin facing a world where no one has the slighest idea what it means to dream my goals, feel my thoughts and walk my paths with the same composition that i am.

It is sometimes cold in the hallways of myself, with no one to sulk to or speak to. Somethings are so unique to me and words have not yet been invented to provide them that means, expression or even acceptability.

But my uniqueness is bearable. It is no longer at all times steel-frozen there. I've found it sometimes warm through the selflessness of individuals who can cast their distinctions aside and make small talk, share a joke, infect me with laughter and help me to be me without making it one of these unusual inspiration.

In a world where it is easier to be envied than stimulated, assaulted than assisted, criticized than corrected , anyone with his virtue comes at a premium!

But this piece truly goes to you all who make me
visit this place ,post up thoughts , challenge your reasoning without being afraid of being alone.

I am more ALONE. But howdy, i am not LONELY.

Sort:  

In life no one can be exactly has you are, that why you can only achieve what you can conceive only. Life is all about what you can feel alone but it doesn't mean you are lonely. What a nice motivation.

@Cynthia98, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

very beautiful

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cynthia98 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26