Maybe One day...

in #life6 years ago

You'd wake up remembering about me.
You'd love to look for me, my mere presence.
You'd miss me, my smile and face.
You'd call to share about your tiresome day or happiest times.
You'd like to hear from me 24/7, my stories and emotions.
You'd spend the whole day with my memories running through your head.
You'd share your food with me and laugh hard at my jokes.
You'd remember the first day we met, orchestrate the feelings about me.
You'd get jealous on me for being close with someone else.
You'd fight with me for silly things at 2 a.m.
You'd plan your travel schedule with me.
You'd look into gallery and stare at my pictures.
You'd wait for me to say a "Hi"
You'd sit beside me watching the stars under a purple-black night sky.
You'd be afraid of losing me.
You'd do everything you could do to satisfy me.
You'd just listen to me without any trace of next thought.
You'd wrap me in your comforting arms in the night of uncertainties.
You'd look at my eyes and dive deep into the ocean of sheer bliss.
You'd wish nothing but to stay longer in my breathing.
You'd take a long walk, enjoying the sunset with me.
You'd embrace and whisper against my ears that you don't wanna leave me.
You'd fall asleep dreaming about me.
You'd find yourself mumbling only one name, and yeah that's mine.
You'd feel incomplete without me.
You'd know that every single beat of your heart is searching for me.
You'd never like to give up on me.
You'd fall, fall deeply madly and completely in love with me, with the way I am.

You would be mine, and

I would be yours.

Unfortunately,
Not Your Crush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63