You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why ignoring my ego helps me to build positive and healthy relationships, and reality acceptance skills

in #life8 years ago

I just love to read your posts @lifeisawesome because of that simple reason : positivity.
I have read from bad parenting and mistakes in life till the friend situation here and I really love them.
Keep posting and never stop!
I understand that behind Steemit blog, we are humans and have a cubical that is called life but I want you to never stop because I am sure that somwhere in some place youre post can actually help a real person.
In my case I can just say that you made my day a little bit more brighter!

Sort:  

Amazing. It's posts like these that give me that little bit more oomph to keep going! Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43