You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of giving without want of return

in #life8 years ago

Very good post @lifeisawesome and representations as well!
In this age of being the fastest pc/MAC sms typer people forget the smallest things.
What do you expect a man with noting to give you?
I seen in the streets people who had nothing giving to other people that had less than nothing...and that always brakes my heart and make me reflet on what kind of person I am.

Sort:  

So very, very true - it's why #project-positivity has taken that into account with the next challenge. Not everyone has money togive, or belongings, or happiness! Simple company with other people is time best spent in my opinion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63