You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On LOVE: What is worth LOVING for?

in #life8 years ago

Hello @dakini-dion!
I read your article from top to bottom and I saw some questions that I tryed to answer . I don't know what my answers mean ... but what I know is just the way I feel in this moment.
"What does LOVE mean to you?"
Being there for the person you love
"How do you show your love?"
Each day by being at your side
"What do you LOVE?"
I love everything and nothing in the same time.
'Who do you LOVE?"
I love the one who accepts me.
"Do you LOVE yourself?"
Sometimes I forget to love myself and even start to hate myself, but then I remember that I am not perfect that sometimes I fall down and in those moments when I am all alone I try to pick myself up and live until the next day.

Sort:  

Aloha! @cynetyc, I appreciate your thorough self inquiry and sharing your answers :) I feel like loving someone so much is the great doorway that supposedly will teach us how to love ourselves better. We always want to see the good out of others, but sometimes struggle to see it in ourselves. I'm sure there is always room for improvement, but don't forget to celebrate yourself in this moment too! That in itself is a good way to love yourself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62