introduction

in #life7 years ago

Hello steemit, I'm a new member and i am so happy to join here..

Now let me introduce myself:

" Give a man a mask and he will reveal his trueself". well i have found my mask.

My name i can not share as main reason I am on Steemit is because it is Trending new social media and most of my friends does not even know about it. I can share my opinions without being judged by anyone.

I am a single male 23 yrs. old Govt. Employee who chose secure options always in life due to family reasons but wants something exciting.

And my hobbies includes binge watching good TV series (I'm a huge GOT fan btw), Travelling (searching opportunities for travel not yet travelled anywhere), playing chess (last i played a match was 4 years ago) and Badminton (it has been two years since i played badminton).

This is going to be great.

I hope you like my profile..
Thank you for your attention..
Steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39