..Spine finally working w/ less pain.. (1 of ??)

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday my spine finally decided to give me a rest after I battled pain to the point of crying and shaking without control, thrown myself into the shower, started with hot water and ended with cold water in the back, decided to go out no matter the state I was in and managed to take some photographs, will be posting them in this and the next posts, so grab some popcorn..
(home made not the microwave crap that kills You)

100_1768 steemit.JPG

..and enjoy "the ride", walk, trip, pick one and go with it, also I'll show the development of the wallet, recycle bins, and drawings mentioned in previous post/s..

..without further ado, here is a preview of both drawings, "street" and a character inspired in the main character of 'The Binding of Isaac' Steam game, Isaac. (this one still have no name, I'm open for suggestions, and that might end up changing the drawing, so feel free ;Þ..)..

100_1764 steemit.JPG


100_1875 steemit.JPG


100_1763 steemit.JPG


100_1877 steemit.JPG

Next, the wallet, is actually giving me more work that I was expecting, the idea I've had initially was for leather but, since I don't use leather some improvisation had to be done, and I don't mind but I haven't sewn for a while and have no practice beside fixing a button or a hole in something that is ripped, very occasionally..

100_1760 steemit.JPG


100_1761 steemit.JPG


100_1762 steemit.JPG

Basically the base is two pieces of blue jeans sewn front-to-front until there is just a small space, enough to turn it inside out, and another saga will start, the inside pockets of the wallet.
But for now I'm only at ~1/3 of the outside line..

And, one of the two recycle bins, in the painting phase as his sibling (not featured yet), although I had done all the hard work already, You'll see the painting progress of both, and if You wish to, feel free to give suggestions, I'm always happy to hear/read them ;Þ..

100_1750 steemit.JPG


100_1756 steemit.JPG


100_1758 steemit.JPG


100_1751 steemit.JPG


100_1757 steemit.JPG

This is getting intimate, You are already in my room, looking into my bed, now pet me and turn my head upside down xÐ

..hope You're enjoying it, I'll continue in the next post, with some of the photographs taken yesterday ;)..

Love You all ❤,
In Lak'ech Ala K'in..

All photos taken with a Kodak DX7590 Digital Zoom Camera and edited with GIMP · GNU Image Manipulation Program software


Sort:  

Curti o cesto feito em cartão! Também gosto de usar o cartão para fazer umas cenas... Isso ficou altamente!! Continua! Abraço!

Espero que fique, ainda não está pintado, pode ser que corra tudo bem e fique com o efeito que tenho em mente ^^).. Dá-lhe aí também, que daqui tenho mais ideias e ainda o pessoal começa a ré-usar o cartão e acaba-se com a reciclagem, que esses gajos são todos uns chulos!! xÐ..

Abraço,
In Lak'ech Ala K'in

xD Abraço!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39