..I should make a post..

in #life6 years ago

..definitely I should make a post, contribute with something, but with all my small projects in 'stand by', taking care of other BS, beside working to straighten up my life, health, relations (the very few that still remains), fighting myself mentally (mind over matter, yet having to work with it so, kind of learning to coop with it..), there is still a need to do something more than this, or it's just the feeling of being alone that kills me inside at each breath, sigh..
I'll try to be back later..

And it is as one friend reminded me, I can only deposit faith in my Guru, the only One, Creator of everything, or as many would call Him, God (although that would be somewhat incorrect due to the fact that Creator was, is, and will always be One and gods are a lot of them..)..

Love You all ❤,
In Lak'ech Ala K'in

Sort:  

Hi, @cyberspacegod!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77