Something about me

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My life can be summed up in 6 words - built things, built lives, rebuilding lives
My favourite and personally created quotation is "This is an outward expression of an inward condition". Or "This is an outward manifestations of an inward desire". I own this quotation, unless someone can prove it otherwise. :)
One of the only other quotations that I am really in awe of is "He is no fool who gives what he cannot keep, to gain what he cannot lose." by Jim Elliot.
I have always wondered who was the first person that started using the nickname, "cybernaut". I chose to use it as it personifies my favourite activity of surfing the internet for its vast expanse of knowledge and sharing of life. Like astronauts explore outer space, I explore the internet. Another variation of this that I have used is "mobinaut", explorer of all things related to the mobile platforms (smartphones). :)
Will be adding on to this description as I become clearer about my journey into blockchain technology. :)

Sort:  

Nice intro. Good value score.
One key is to be very prolific, like posting 4 X a day. A good example is ajaykumar4. I posted one time on his. Then I decided to check him out. He puts out sometimes 10 remarks of wisdom each day. That's prolific. There are a lot of new people that are finding their way around. I'm sure you will catch on, getting tips speeds it up. Replying a lot on other people's posts is another key, helps them and you. Just happened across and wanted to leave some help.
Take care, God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86