The story behind your usernamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hey Steemians!

I was wondering if there is a story behind your usernames?

The story behind my username is that I was playing counterstrike under the name ppm. Petri which stood for "Pas På Mig" which means "Watch out for me" and Petri was short for Petrified. After that I was in a game and some people had "wow" in there name.

That led me to make my username "cwow" normally written "cWOW". Pronounced "See wow". If you do something amazing it made sense to yell "SEE WOW" and that made my username hehe.

If yours got any story behind it. Leave it in the comments :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

<Jeg passer på deg^^
Myn comes from my youth, i am know to be protective,confident, intelligent and totally fearless and im born in the year of the Dragon & the month of the scorpio :P so IRL i got by the name Dragon

Uhh,Myn is an interessant name :D
Whats the year of the dragon? I only know thw standarlized horoscopes xD

(Sorry for answering late, a lot of things happens on partiko for me) xD

Posted using Partiko Android

ha ha maybe, i havent thought about it before LOL :P
-76 :) aww then you got some updates to doo LOL
Noo worries, you respond when you like to :D
b912df2a402808076016b1a47981a74d--anne-stokes-xmas-cards.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79