Be nice to people who works in customer support

in #life6 years ago

In generel just be nice to people haha.
But the people in customer support knows the rules ans knows what they talk about. If not they have coworkers who can help.

I understand why people try to cheat or tell me rules there doesn't exist its weird.

I work in customer support if you didn't guessed it :p
I can not say this is true for every country but even in Denmark people try and know the rules better that me. Like I work with this 8 hours a day. I know what I am talking about and speaking with my boss (as some people will) will give you the same answer since he is the one who taugh me the rules.

Its so weird haha xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76