Reasons to Leave FACEBOOK to be a Full Time STEEMIT user...!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We have KILLED our years of Productive Time in Unproductive Engagement in Internet. But, Time has Changed, We can Learn, Earn, Share & Enjoy at the Same time. So, Let's See How and Why We Need to tell Others as well About STEEMIT 

1. To be the Part of Decentralized Social Network.

Centralized datas are either not secure or are controlled by someone who runs the network. But Decentralized Networks are Fully Controlled by YOU In Association with the Community of LIKE Minded People. Here YOU GO ! if you too love Your data to be stored in Decentralized Computers around the world then STEEMIT is for YOU. So, Please Leave Other Worthless Social Networking Sites. Come, Share & Earn here with STEEMIT.

2. To Cash my spare Time in Money in a SMART Way.

Technology has made almost everything possible. Them of all the Most Time Consuming and Unproductive engagement of Facebook, Twitter, YouTube are in Existence. But, we can say Now, BYE BYE Facebook, Twitter or YouTube. Because We have STEEMIT Now.

3. To Inform My Friends, Relatives & Followers - HOW we can EARN here?

I am Not Greedy, I Want my friends also to EARN from STEEMIT. So, Its my Responsibility to let them know to use STEEMIT and Earn. They may be more Social Media Friendly than me and Can earn more than me. But, they may not have heard this REVOLUTIONARY SYSTEM Yet. So, I will Bring Every one from Facebook, Twitter & YouTube to this Platform.

4. To Grow between the Group of ELITE People Like YOU !

This is an Excellent Community of ELITE People LIKE YOU ! So, I Want to Learn and Earn with YOU Guys. If you teach me, I will teach others and our Community will Grow Bigger. When Our STEEMIT Community Grows BIGGER. We all will get our FARE SHARE..., CHEERS TO ALL !!!

5. To Contribute Efforts from my Side to Expand STEEMIT.

YOU, ME & WE ALL can contribute TO EACH OTHER. Because STEEMIT is YOURS, MINE and OURS. If It Grows BIGGER we all can celebrate. So, I will PUT My Full Effort to make this Decentralized Platform of Social Media Carrying VALUE, A BIGGER, BETTER & BELOVED System from My Side. I Need Your Help to Grow with you and the System.

Thanks in Advance for Doing So...

Please Follow cworldv99 & UPVOTE this POST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34