You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest for freedom: A company I work for is going to replace me, with me from 9 years ago! // ETA till freedom: 30 days.

in #life7 years ago

Yeah I agree with the buffer, we can never time what happens in the market or in our life, just pay due diligence.

At times I was so hungry to make a killing on an investment that I would put near my last dollar into it and not be able to take it out and pay for something I suddenly needed in time, which ended up with me in a worse position than not making an investment at all.

About hourly rates, I feel like starting off small with your first repeat customers is ok and then scale with any of their referrals until you feel like you're at the rate you wanted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58