RECLAIMING HAPPINESS

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So I did videos on what anyone can do overcome depression using myself as an example. I fought it so I believe anyone else can!
Enjoy! I would appreciate feedback on video. Thank you


Hold on


Trust God!

Sort:  

Wow... Quite impressive. Keep it up

Thank you. I appreciate

You're most welcome

This is really extra-awesome @cwen. I love it. Indeed you look happier, prettier (though I don't know what you looked like before),...

Sorry to hear about your broken relationship. He lost a rare gem.

I'm also happy for places like steemit where people can let out and improve themselves.

Cheers!

#AIR-CLINIC.

thanks so much for watching still have more videos to upload on that.

On the first video on holding on, you're right. Having a faith system could really work wonders... I tried to rely on close friends and family members when I was depressed. I won't say I've overcome it totally, that's a myth! But I sure as heck am better off today.

I'm glad you're feeling good now dear, heartbreak isn't something anyone should go through. It's so Hellish!

congratulations on your getting better and your new YouTube channel too

Thanks so much dear

Congratulations @cwen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you did a nice work @cwen. keep it up

Thanks alot.

good an impressive video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68