The nap time

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20171117_150938.jpg

Let me introduce to You my dog squad that I used to look after as one of my part time student jobs. It sounds like the best job ever, doesn't it? Fiona, Pika and Bubi are curious little Boston Terrier puppies always ready to explore and to bite every inch of the house. As they are growing up they are getting more and more coraugeous in their daring ventures which they presented me on the one of the usual gloomy and rainy Monday that you can feel in Zagreb. As the weather was too bad to go anywhere they were trapped in the house so they needed to find something interesting to do. I was watching TV and two of them came to me seeking some attention while the clumsiest one of them, Bubi took the opportunity while I was distracted for less than 5 minutes and he chewed a good part of the shelf including TV cables which were on it. As soon they succeeded in their mission they felt tired, went back to their basket and immediately fall asleep with adorable smile on their faces. Only Bubi endure for few minute probably questioning what has he done and why am I upset about it. One thing is definitely, these tiny creatures really know how to extract smile on everybody's face even on the tough and depressive Mondays doing not always the best things, but doing it all with truly love coming from their big pure hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59