I think it's time to power-upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

DSC02632.JPG

I've only been here on steemit for a little but I think the community here is absolutely great! I think Steemit has the potential to really become a popular platform to share and and learn information. I would like to make my first real investment in this platform by investing into steem-power. How much steem-power do you guys recommend buying? just to get the ball moving. Thank you ahead of time guys and have a wonderful day!

Greetings from Croatia!

Sort:  

Hey @cvanlaer. I guess 8000 SP is a very good start =)

hey thank you for the advice @lastminuteman :)

Dobro došli u Steem.
You can try to invest an equivalent of 1000 Croatian Kuna. It comes around $ 150. Wait for 3-months, then if it's profitable. Invest 10000 Kuna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70