New Girl in the City

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Esteemed Steemit members!

)

Finally today comes my INTRODUCTORY post, I waited a lot to sit calmly and then do this.
I am a new proud member of this wonderful platform. Even though my online alias is cutu, you can call me Silvery. There is a story behind this name too. My parents gave me this nick name, Silvery because my elder sisters name was Goldy (as precious as Gold), me being the 2nd daughter ended up getting the 2nd best metal (silver :-p). My hobbies are adventure sports, horror movies, travelling, bollywood music, badminton etc. My favourite color is Blue and my favourite thing to watch is Blue Sky and Blue Ocean. I love clicking pictures. I recently moved to US (Miami) from India (Mumbai).

I got introduced to Steemit by my friend and I loved it. I think this is definitely something that will soon surpass all other social media platforms. I want to be a great contributor and would write about my journey from India to US, extreme culture differences and about my exploration of this beautiful city Miami, yes I said Miami – The Number 1 Honeymoon spot in the World.
I am looking forward to see you all in the comments section. I assure you I will be writing of some really interesting content. Keep a close watch, my 1st article comes soon, very soon.

18738591_10208446424023052_1658829488691935245_o.jpg


![20157576_10208840177266637_9213769039240565200_o.jpg]
20121195_10208840177186635_2800172495946562748_o.jpg()

Sort:  

Welcome! Upvoted and resteemed some of ur stuff!

oh! im glad...thank you so much

You are so beautiful! Beyond just a Cutu 😍

thank you so so so much for resteeming :)

Welcome to Steem @cutu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi

That is really nice :-)

Thank you so much

bienvenida a steemit @cutu te estare siguiendo espero tu tambien a mi jajaja @ivansdp

thank you so much...yes I will... :-)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thank you :-)

You're welcome. :)

What a fantastic introduce yourself post!! Welcome to Steem, Silvery!! I look forward to seeing more of your posts!!

Thank you so much Jane :-)
I am following you

Welcome aboard! I'm eagerly waiting for your posts regarding your journey into a new culture.

BTW, I wonder if Silvery is so gorgeous, how beautiful would Goldy be! 😉

Hehehehe...wat a great sense of humour.
thank you so much :-)

Welcome Silvery!
Hope you have a lot of fun over here :-)

thank you so much :-) @surfdog

Hi @cutu. Iam fallin in live

hehheheheh

why do you laugh, its rely

Welcome! Thanks for stopping by my intro! Now following you :) I live about 2 hrs north of you in Vero Beach :) look forward to keeping in touch 💞💞

oh! wao thats really nice.... im also following you now...yes...lets keep in touch :-)

Awesome introductory post! Thanks for sharing. :)

Hi boomshikha
Thank you so much.
Much more to come... :-p

Glad to hear that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64