why men and women choose to stay single? here is 15 reasons, check it out!

in #life6 years ago

Funny-Single-Memes-18.jpg
pic source

They said "single is choice" . do you agree ?
im agree,but being single gets a bad raputation too, isn't it? 😂
but dont worry, you own your life, make averything as you want. Single is not a sin right? 🙄

i read some of sources and asked some of my friends, bout why they stay single, and i got some explaination.
It sounds like....

  1. “I’m single because I’m not going to settle. I haven’t found a mate who has captured my imagination and is fully his own person.”

  2. “I’m single because it’s a choice and because I don’t need someone to validate that I’m an amazing, caring, beautiful woman.”

  3. “I just haven’t met the right one yet and I’m not willing to play the ‘I have a man although he isn’t worth diddley’ game.”

  4. “I need to work on myself more before I can actively look for a partner. I’m not going to establish high standards for someone else and not for myself.“

  5. “I realized I have a pattern of loving emotionally unavailable men so I’ve hit pause.”

  6. “I’ve yet to meet a woman who has made me think, ‘Wow, being with them would be better than being single.‘“

  7. “Because I have everything I need to be happy and whole with myself.”

  8. “Honestly, I am just too lazy. Relationships take effort. I don’t try to call, text, or any of that. I’ve started talking to guys, but realized that it required more time than I wanted to put forth and then I just stop responding.”

  9. “I need to work on myself more before I can actively look for a partner. I’m not going to establish high standards for someone else and not for myself.“

  10. “Gosh, there are too many reasons to count. I will tell say this, though: I would never consider marriage again unless he was my very best friend first. Otherwise, I’m good being on my own.”

  11. “I know now what I didn’t know then. I’m more selective. For the time being, I’m focusing on me and growing spiritually, emotionally, mentally. I’m not planning to be single forever, but I’m not rushing or forcing it, either.”

  12. “Every person I meet or date is still a boy. It’s hard to find someone with relationship experience they’ve actually learned from. It’s even harder to find people who know what they want and who won’t run away when life throws them a curveball.”

  13. “There’s just been too many disappointments in my love life. I’m beautiful, smart, and most importantly, happy being single.“

  14. “I want control over my own life and money. Being single means I don’t have to explain what I buy or how I spend my time.”

  15. “I find it hard to be happy alone. If I cant be happy alone, I know I’ll never be happy in a relationship.”

okey its all! is there one of reason which on your mind dude ? 😂

====================================================================
thankyou for read my post ,
if you like my post please Upvote/Comment/Reblog & follow me to be friend 😊

                                      ~ @cutramadhani ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47