Sort:  

.. A lot of nerve to say that. This post speaks on a different subject. And im not from ferguson im someone who lived in kinloch park/berkelely, as for "mike brown and rioting unless you were here and know what happened no disrespect intended but leave it alone thats my home and i dont dirty up others homes. You know??

sorry @carterx7 i understand thats just crazy to hear so i get y u said you were suppose to be a criminal or in prison, or junkie in your other post. Congrats man seriously congrats if thats where you are from you really are one of a kind. I'm just a bit shocked i guess you stand up for what u see as being right i can see that you have my upvote

I mean no offense

No offense taken. I love where I am from what people see as dirt and grime, I see as beautiful home is home, for the record Ferguson showed a lot of people what happens when a community has had enough. And for that I love everyone of them for it. prejudice cops, raciest cops and officials resigned People made change and stood up. Enough said Google can help you from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74