You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m 27 and I’m Diabetic

in #life7 years ago

Excellent article it looks like you are on the verge of a ketogenic diet. A Keto Diet has been known to reverse type 2 diabetes . It has definitely improved my life. If you want to know more about keto I am currently doing a health segment on my blog @curiousskeptic I talk about how I lost 50 lbs on keto the hormone control you have while on keto and all around nutrition. If you check me out let me know what you think I’m pretty new at blogging and looking for helpful critism to improve my writing so my message can be shared with as many people as possible.

Sort:  

Thank you! I already heard about ketogenic diet but I haven't researched about it. Will follow you and definitely look into your health blogs! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24