Sort:  

You know what the issue is, bid bot farming. You don't engage with anyone, you are only here to reap what you can from bots. You even upvoted your comment.

You know what the issue is. Time to change your ways or continue to lose money

I'm using the bot the right way. And I do not promoted comments. And everyone works here to earn some profit. You use your power the right way, you and me will not be lost. thank you

Yes, and promotion costs money.

You upvoted your own comment above and in this reply lied about it. That says it all

my voting valu 0.02. I'm not telling you this. I said why you are downvote in every one of my posts.You can't do this.

Because you are abusing bots to make a profit. You don't care about this place or anyone in it. Behaviour like yours damages the platform

Don't harm people. Be honest with yourself and be kind

There is no harm being done so all is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65