Bitcoin Into Mainstream

in #life8 years ago

I just want to share this feeling of excitement of what I found yesterday. I was enjoying a free day with a friend, we went for a drink and visit a local art exhibition here in #Mexico city. But the exhibition had something curious ... it was a combination of #ARTPOP with references to the world of #technology.

I stopped to see two pictures in particular that had the symbol of bitoin on them. I said: Oh my God, local artists know about it! WOW
The predictions that 2016 will be the biggest year for bitcoin is happening .
Riple is working with Japan's banks , #Latin America is growing blockchain business everywhere, etc.

We are really just one step ahead for the #blockchain to go #mainstream... and I feel very happy about it.


#spanish
#art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84