You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Acrostic Meaning Of My Name (P-A-M-E-L-A)

in #life6 years ago

Nice post!

I guess the hardest part in Steemit is when only a few are noticing me. I came to the point wherein I cried because I felt that nobody was interested in my writings. I get tired in Steemit and there are days that I haven’t posted anything. I am depressed whenever I see that my sleepless nights in finishing a blog is not worth it. I want to quit thinking that I don’t belong here. I even think that writing isn’t for me and maybe I’m just trying hard to make myself a writer. I felt that I was useless and a loser.

I felt the same at times but the "never say die" attitude kept me going and I see that you have the same. All the best and Steem on!

Sort:  

I am very happy to hear that you didn't give up.
Thank you so much for inspiring me. :)
I wish you more success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65