You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Astral Projection

in #life6 years ago

yesterday I had a conversation with a friend who told me that he tried DMT and admit that in his case it was more like death than birth, but honestly I am also curious about it. Mostly because of the warm discussion between people with positive and negative opinions about it. Other friend who tried it in South America told me that it was really amazing experience and he can easily compare it with birth. But he was unable to explain what kind of feeling is it. Also cannot explain how does he know that during his birth he felt the same. I am curious about percentage amount of placebo and autosuggestion in DMT.

Sort:  

I know many who have tried DMT and I figure at the point of use, what their energy and thoughts are projecting would be where they will most likely go. It's the same in astral projection. I also hear from my doctor friends that people who use DMT and don't get thrown out of their bodies usually mean they didn't use enough, LOL. I've never had to personally use DMT to achieve a "jump" but if you only see colors with your eyes closed then you're probably not using it correctly. Not you you but meaning just in general. Super appreciate you stopping by and have an amazing weekend :)