If you are going to leave

in #life7 years ago

If you are going to leave ❤️

If you are going to leave
Take everything with you.
Do not leave me carrying alone
with the box of memories.

Take the first laughs accomplices,
the sensation of the touch of your hands,
that first secret kiss,
the first time you dried my tears.

Also remove that mixture of euphoria, desire, intensity, and naturalness, being together.

I want you to tell me what exactly my loneliness was like before you. Of us. How was it not knowing you existed, here with me or wherever.

If you are going to leave, take everything with you and please, leave me alone with the image of me. I know it's a utopia.
Time inevitably united our souls.

That is why, when you leave, there will be a little bit of you in me, and you will remove instead, a bit or a lot from my, for you.

-Bellanotte

Ilustración: Agnes Celile

Fuente

#blog #steemit #love #blog

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

thanx, i'm following you..

This post has received a 2.41 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @cthkrn.

Woowwww it was amazing to know about it

Great Poem It has been Included into our Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #4 thanks for sharing. God Bless Peace and Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50